Purchase and download from Amazon Music

Purchase and download from Itunes


The Teletunes album is a reproduction of a commercially produced cassette recorded during the early days of television when John and Peter played live on TELETUNES. John played piano and Peter played the Hammond organ. The TV audience would send in their requests and John and Peter would play them live. This CD features some of the most requested songs from that program.



To play the sample directly from our site - when you click on the file choose 'Open this file from its current location' or 'Save this file to disk' for later playing at your leisure.

Click on a Song Title to Download a Sample...
  1. When The White Lilac Blooms Again
  2. Mean To Me
  3. It's Been A Long Long Time
  4. Pennies From Heaven
  5. Bad Habits
  6. Lara's Theme
  7. You Ought To Be In Pictures
  8. Memories
  9. Girl Of My Dreams
  10. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  11. Somebody Stole My Gal
  12. How Ya Gonna' Keep 'Em Down On The Farm
  13. Row Row Row
  14. Y Viva Espagna
  15. Alone
  16. Three Coins In The Fountain
  17. The Second Time Around
  18. Delilah
  19. Girls Were Made To Love And Kiss
  20. Games That Lovers Play
  21. Walking My Baby Back Home
  22. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  23. Roses Of Picardy

Return to list