Purchase and download from Amazon Music

Purchase and download from Itunes

Easy Listening Piano Volume 1

This album is the first of four volumes of EASY LISTENING PIANO music in the JOHN SIDNEY ENTERTAINS series. Who could ever forget AS TIME GOES BY, STRANGERS IN THE NIGHT or THE VERY THOUGHT OF YOU - all classics, all played beautifully by John in his inimitable and timeless style.



To play the sample directly from our site - when you click on the file choose 'Open this file from its current location' or 'Save this file to disk' for later playing at your leisure.

Click on a Song Title to Download a Sample...
  1. As Time Goes By
  2. Ain't Misbehavin'
  3. Destiny Waltz
  4. The Very Thought Of You
  5. Strangers In The Night
  6. Green Green Grass Of Home
  7. Tea For Two
  8. Diane
  9. Smile
  10. Jealously
  11. My Blue Heaven
  12. Unforgettable
  13. These Foolish Things
  14. The Doll Dance
  15. It Is A Sin To Tell A Lie
  16. Cheek To Cheek

Return to list