Purchase and download from Amazon Music

Purchase and download from Itunes

The Four Hands Of John Sidney Volume 1

The first of two volumes in THE FOUR HANDS OF JOHN SIDNEY series, this album has 18 timeless easy listening, toe-tapping tunes. Playing a duo with a difference, John breathes new life into enduring favourites, including ME AND MY SHADOW, CHEEK TO CHEEK and IT'S FOOLISH BUT IT'S FUN. This album is a real gem.



To play the sample directly from our site - when you click on the file choose 'Open this file from its current location' or 'Save this file to disk' for later playing at your leisure.

Click on a Song Title to Download a Sample...
  1. Me And My Shaddow
  2. September In The Rain
  3. The Daughter Of Rosie O'Grady
  4. Cheek To Cheek
  5. Now Or Never
  6. Whispering
  7. Hello Dolly
  8. The Ferry Boat Serenade
  9. It's Foolish But It's Fun
  10. Appleblossom Time
  11. Beside The Seaside
  12. I Get Ideas
  13. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
  14. Enjoy Yourself
  15. Paper Doll
  16. Thanks For The Memory
  17. Put Your Arms Around Me, Honey
  18. Am I Blue

Return to list