Purchase and download from Amazon Music

Purchase and download from Itunes

The Four Hands Of John Sidney Volume 2

The second of two volumes in THE FOUR HANDS OF JOHN SIDNEY series, this album also has 18 wonderful tracks, including IN THE MOOD, I ONLY HAVE EYES FOR YOU and I'M CONFESSIN'. John's style of playing, with its impeccable timing, features some of the finest easy listening, solo piano music you will ever hear. You'll find track number five, STUMBLIN' , a particular treat.



To play the sample directly from our site - when you click on the file choose 'Open this file from its current location' or 'Save this file to disk' for later playing at your leisure.

Click on a Song Title to Download a Sample...
  1. April Showers
  2. The Lady Is a Tramp
  3. Makin' Whoopee
  4. Stumblin'
  5. Lazy Bones
  6. Joe's Song
  7. Manana
  8. The Talk Of The Town
  9. Five Minutes More
  10. I Only Have Eyes For You
  11. Smile When You Say Goodbye
  12. I Double Dare You
  13. I'll String Along With You
  14. When You Wish Upon A Star
  15. I'm Confessin'
  16. It All Depends On You
  17. Cherry Blossom Lane

Return to list